Razlika između izmjena na stranici "Wikizvor:Čaršija"

Dodano 1.748 bajtova ,  prije 1 godinu
oznaka: MassMessage delivery
oznaka: MassMessage delivery
[[Korisnik:MediaWiki message delivery|MediaWiki message delivery]] ([[Razgovor s korisnikom:MediaWiki message delivery|razgovor]]) 10:28, 30 septembar 2018 (KSV)
<!-- Message sent by User:Alexmar983@metawiki using the list at https://meta.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?title=Global_message_delivery/Targets/Wikisource_Communities&oldid=18419024 -->
 
== Reminder: No editing for up to an hour on 10 October ==
 
<div class="plainlinks mw-content-ltr" lang="en" dir="ltr"><div class="plainlinks">
 
[[:m:Special:MyLanguage/Tech/Server switch 2018 2|Read this message in another language]] • {{int:please-translate}}
 
The [https://wikimediafoundation.org/ Wikimedia Foundation] are testing its secondary data center. This will make sure that Wikipedia and the other Wikimedia wikis can stay online even after a disaster.
 
They switched all traffic to the secondary data center 12 September 2018.
On '''Wednesday, 10 October 2018''', they will switch back to the primary data center.
 
Unfortunately, because of some limitations in [[mw:Manual:What is MediaWiki?|MediaWiki]], all editing must stop while we switch.
 
'''You will be able to read, but not edit, all wikis for a short period of time.'''
 
You will not be able to edit for up to an hour on Wednesday, 10 October. The test will start a bit after [https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20181010T14 14:00 UTC] (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT, 23:00 JST). If you try to edit or save during these times, you will see an error message.
 
This project may be postponed if necessary. You can [[wikitech:Switch Datacenter#Schedule for 2018 switch|read the schedule at wikitech.wikimedia.org]]. Any changes will be announced in the schedule. '''Please share this information with your community.''' /<span dir=ltr>[[m:User:Johan (WMF)|User:Johan(WMF)]] ([[m:User talk:Johan (WMF)|talk]])</span>
</div></div> 12:03, 4 oktobar 2018 (KSV)
<!-- Message sent by User:Johan (WMF)@metawiki using the list at https://meta.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?title=Distribution_list/Global_message_delivery&oldid=18363900 -->